WIFI

WIFI

Our powerful wireless solutions enable organizations across multiple industries to benefit from increased performance, more reliable connectivity, and substantial savings.

Thanks to these technological partnerships with major manufacturers, DIVONA offers you the best technology whatever your sector of activity.

In addition, our qualified technical teams on the proposed solution accompany you from the Design of your solution to its delivery and maintenance.

Activity area

INDUSTRIAL ENVIRONMENT

Wi-Fi infrastructures are often complex to achieve in industrial environments because of the environment sometimes hostile to the propagation of radio waves: electromagnetic disturbances, metal structures … Equipped with spectrum analyzers and professional software measurement our technical teams propose solutions of wifi for companies tailor-made.

BUSINESS

Wi-Fi network access management in a business must be secure, efficient and seamless. Mobility management for employees and visitors is now a real issue for companies (BYOD, professional use of personal devices included). DIVONA Solutions respond with the same level of quality to local or large-scale projects. A professional security integrated into the existing environment (directories, firewall, networks, …), a great flexibility of deployment, DIVONA has the know-how and the experience which you need.

EDUCATION

Different audiences, different uses, different constraints: the management of Wi-Fi network access on a campus must meet the requirements of fluidity and security. DIVONA Solutions is deployed by hundreds of customers in education and acclaimed by students, faculty and all staff.

MAJOR PUBLIC PLACES

Stadiums, Shopping Malls, Airports, Exhibitions venues or large public places & events: The benefits of a Wi-Fi network are multiple: a broadband Internet connection for all, the possibility of collecting user data for you in order to to know your customers better. In addition to a complete set of Wi-Fi access management features, DIVONA can communicate in real time with your audience via your Wi-Fi network!

HEALTH

There are 2 clear issues for health structures: maximum security for medical records and high-speed internet connection for patients. The management of access rights must be fine, simple and fluid. DIVONA Solutions meets these expectations perfectly and we are carrying out numerous projects in the health sector, which are highly appreciated by healthcare staff and patients.

CONNECTED CITIES

Deploying a Wi-Fi in a city is a real service for citizens and tourists. Tourist office or coverage of the entire city, the DIVONA Solutions integrate a powerful connection, simple and fluid, but also a communication tool. Dynamic, in real time, keep users informed of your key messages through the web injection!

CLIENT CASES

CGG FOUND IN DIVONA ITS PARTNER MADE IN ALGERIA TO ACCOMPANY ITS SUCCESS IN THIS ACTIVITY

Downloads

0982 222 202
Nous contacter

Leased Link
National and International

Internet Entreprise

Private Network
National and International

Toolbox
Determine your need

Download
e-DOCUMENT

Telephony

WIFI

WIFI

Nos puissantes solutions sans fil permettent aux entreprises de divers secteurs de bénéficier de performances accrues, d’une connectivité plus fiable et d’économies substantielles.

Grâce à ces partenariats technologiques avec les grands constructeurs, DIVONA vous propose le meilleur de la technologie quelque soit votre secteur d’activité.

De plus, nos équipes techniques qualifiées sur la solution proposée vous accompagnent du Design de votre solution jusqu’à sa livraison et sa maintenance.

Secteur d’activité

workers

MILIEU INDUSTRIEL

Les infrastructures Wi-Fi sont souvent complexes à réaliser en milieux industriels en raison de l’environnement parfois hostile à la propagation d’ondes radio : perturbations électromagnétiques, structures métalliques… Equipées d’analyseurs de spectre et de logiciels professionnels de mesure nos équipes techniques proposent des solutions de wifi pour entreprises sur mesure.

offices

ENTREPRISES

La gestion d’accès au réseau Wi-Fi dans une entreprise doit être sécurisée, performante et fluide. La gestion de la mobilité des employés et visiteurs est aujourd’hui un véritable enjeu pour les entreprises (BYOD, utilisation professionnelle des appareils personnels incluse). Les Solutions DIVONA répondent avec le même niveau de qualité aux projets locaux ou déployés à grande échelle. Une sécurité professionnelle intégrée dans l’environnement en place (annuaires, firewall, réseaux, …), une grande souplesse de déploiement, DIVONA a le savoir-faire et l’expérience dont vous avez besoin.

young

EDUCATION

Différents publics, différentes utilisations, différentes contraintes : la gestion des accès au réseau Wi-Fi sur un campus doit répondre à des exigences de fluidité et de sécurité. Les Solutions DIVONA sont déployées par des centaines de clients dans l’éducation et plébiscitées par les étudiants, les professeurs et tout le personnel.

satadium

GRANDS LIEUX PUBLICS

Stades, Centres Commerciaux, Aéroports, Lieux d’exposition ou bien grands lieux publics & évènementiels : Les bénéfices d’un réseau Wi-Fi sont multiples : une connexion Internet à haut débit pour tous, la possibilité de collecter des données utilisateurs pour vous afin de mieux connaître vos clients. En plus d’un ensemble complet de fonctions de gestion des accès Wi-Fi, DIVONA permet de communiquer en temps réel avec votre audience via votre Réseau Wi-Fi !

health

SANTE

Il y a 2 enjeux clairs pour les structures de Santé : sécurité maximale pour les dossiers médicaux et connexion Internet haut débit pour les patients. La gestion des droits d’accès doit être fine, simple et fluide. Les Solutions DIVONA répondent parfaitement à ces attentes et nous menons à bien de nombreux projets dans le secteur de la santé, plébiscités par le personnel soignant et les patients.

kiss

VILLES CONNECTÉES

Le déploiement d’un Wi-Fi dans une ville est un vrai service offert aux citoyens et aux touristes. Office de tourisme ou couverture de la ville entière, les Solutions DIVONA intègrent une connexion performante, simple et fluide, mais aussi un outil de communication. Dynamique, en temps réel, tenez les utilisateurs au courant de vos messages clés grâce à la web injection !

CAS CLIENT

CGG A TROUVÉ EN DIVONA SON PARTENAIRE MADE IN ALGERIA POUR ACCOMPAGNER SON SUCCÈS DANS CES ACTIVITE

Téléchargement

0982 222 202
Nous contacter

Liaison Louée
National et International

Internet Entreprise

Réseau Privé
National et International

Toolbox
Déterminer votre Besoin

Télécharger
e-DOCUMENT

Téléphonie