Security

High quality products with a complete offer

AVAILABILITY, INTEGRITY, CONFIDENTIALITY

        To be open to new issues (nomadic use, wireless connection, instant messaging, network security, etc.), any information system must ensure that the hardware or software resources of an organization are used only within the intended framework.

        While preserving the intellectual capital of its organization and the continuity of its activity, the policy and the security system put in place must also protect its head of the criminal risk related to a proven flaw in its security system.

Thanks to these partnerships with the largest companies specializing in the field of security, DIVONA offers you security solutions at the cutting edge of technology.

24/7 network security for 360 ° visibility

From threat management to IT risk prevention, network protection has become a major issue in the IT security policy. We have developed a specialized expertise based on leading technologies in the network security market.

Our teams of engineers and network technicians accompany you on the following main issues:

  • UTM Unified Threat Management (Unified Threat Management)
  • Network risk
  • Network protection
  • Firewall
  • Anti network spam
  • Network antivirus
  • Web filtering

From network security audit to protecting your data

auditThanks to our many years of experience in managing network security on different technologies, we offer UTM protection solutions to prevent and react to network security incidents. By monitoring data and network access control, DIVONA deploys network security solutions and maintains them with alerts defined and implemented following a network security audit. By deploying and operating firewalls, DIVONA ensures the safety of its customers.

Request information or quote

Send

Firewalling solution

fireThanks to the firewalling solution we are deploying, we propose to manage access based on users and applications. We set up the hardware and manage the security rules. Services include Intrusion Detection System (IDS) and Intrusion Prevention Method (IPS). We also deploy anti-virus and anti-spam solutions and manage website access by prioritizing business applications and excluding categories of sites that are dangerous for security.

With FortiGuard Labs, antivirus, anti-spam and IDS / IPS signature databases are updated in real time.

In addition, we have additional offers such as setting up and managing VPN tunnel (virtual private network), whose data are encrypted and allow secure browsing, especially for internal exchanges.

Complementary services

securite-complementaire-divonaIn addition, we also offer FortiMail and FortiWeb services. The first solution eliminates a maximum of spam by avoiding false positives and avoiding blacklisting his company. This solution can be managed in parallel with the FortiGate thanks to a single equipment: FortiManager.

The second solution allows to protect one or more websites. In both cases, we realize the integration, we carry out the support and maintenance and we offer our Professional Services and / or Managed Services (Provisioning, Delivery, Monitoring, Troubleshooting, Reporting etc.).

In summary, with the UTM offer, DIVONA carries out a security audit, integrates the UTM solution, supervises it, manages the filtering rules and the security alerts.

24/7 network security and data integrity

Your network infrastructure will be protected 24/7 against any threat of intrusion or event that may compromise confidentiality, availability and integrity. Access is secure and controlled.

Benefits :

  • Integration of processes in change management without creating security vulnerabilities
  • Risks and cost control
  • Data integrity guarantee on the network
  • Security event traceability tools 24/7;
  • Optimal data protection against any threats on the network
  • Customized strategic consulting on architecture and technologies
  • Personalized monthly reporting.

Client Cases

KCA DEUTAG FIND IN DIVONA ITS PARTNER MADE IN ALGERIA TO ACCOMPANY ITS SUCCESS IN THIS ACTIVITY

Downloads

0982 222 202
Nous contacter

Leased Link
National and International

Internet Entreprise

Private Network
National and International

Toolbox
Determine your need

Download
e-DOCUMENT

Telephony

Sécurité

Des produits de haute qualité avec une offre complete

DISPONIBILITE, INTEGRITE, CONFIDENTIALITE

         Pour s’ouvrir aux nouveaux enjeux (usages nomades, connexion sans fil, messageries instantanées, sécurité réseau, …), tout système d’information doit s’assurer que les ressources matérielles ou logicielles d’une organisation sont uniquement utilisées dans le cadre prévu.

         Tout en préservant le capital intellectuel de son organisation et la continuité de son activité, la politique et le système de sécurité mis en place doivent protéger également son responsable du risque pénal lié à une faille avérée de son dispositif de sécurité.

Grace à ces partenariats avec les plus grandes entreprises spécialisées dans le domaine de la sécurité, DIVONA vous propose des solutions de sécurité à la pointe de la technologie.

La sécurité réseau 24/7 pour une visibilité 360°

De la gestion des menaces à la prévention des risques informatiques, la protection du réseau est devenue un enjeu majeur en matière de politique de sécurité du système d’information. Nous avons ainsi développé une expertise pointue qui s’appuie sur des technologies leader sur le marché de la sécurité réseau.

coffre

Nos équipes d’ingénieurs et techniciens réseau vous accompagnent sur les principales problématiques suivantes :

  • UTM Unified Threat Management (Gestion unifiée des menaces)
  • Risque réseau
  • Protection réseau
  • Firewall
  • Anti spam réseau
  • Antivirus réseau
  • Filtrage web

De l’audit de sécurité réseau à la protection de vos données

auditGrâce à nos nombreuses années d’expérience dans la gestion de la sécurité réseau sur différentes technologie, nous vous proposons des solutions de protection UTM pour prévenir et réagir sur des incidents de sécurité réseau. En surveillant les données et le contrôle d’accès au réseau, DIVONA déploie des solutions de sécurité réseau et maintient celles-ci par des alertes définies et mises en place suite à un audit de sécurité réseau. En déployant et en exploitant les firewalls, DIVONA assure la sécurité de ses clients.

Demande d’informations ou de devis

ENVOYER

Solution de firewalling

fireGrâce à la solution de firewalling que nous déployons, nous proposons de gérer les accès en fonction des utilisateurs et des applications. Nous mettons en place le matériel et gérons les règles de sécurité. Les services incluent un système de détection d’intrusion (IDS) et une méthode de prévention des intrusions (IPS). Nous déployons également des solutions antivirus et anti spam et gérons les accès aux sites web en donnant une priorité aux applications métiers et en excluant les catégories de sites à caractère dangereux pour la sécurité.

Grâce au FortiGuard Labs, les bases de signatures antivirus, anti spam et IDS / IPS se mettent à jour en temps réel.

De plus, nous disposons d’offres complémentaires comme la mise en place et la gestion de tunnel VPN (réseau privé virtuel), dont les données sont chiffrées et permettent une navigation sécurisée, notamment pour les échanges en interne.

Les services complémentaires

securite-complementaire-divonaEn complément, nous proposons aussi des services de FortiMail et de FortiWeb. La première des deux solutions permet de supprimer un maximum de spams en évitant les faux-positifs et en évitant de black-lister son entreprise. Cette solution peut se gérer en parallèle du FortiGate grâce à un seul et unique équipement : FortiManager.

La deuxième solution permet quant à elle de protéger un ou plusieurs sites web. Dans les deux cas, nous réalisons lintégration, nous effectuons le support et la maintenance et nous proposons nos Professional Services et/ou Managed Services (Provisioning, Delivery, Monitoring, Troubleshooting, reporting etc.).

En résumé, avec l’offre UTM, DIVONA effectue un audit sécurité, intègre la solution UTM, la supervise, gère les règles de filtrage et les alertes sécurité.

Sécurité réseau en 24/7 et intégrité des données

Vos infrastructures réseau seront protégées en 24/7 contre toute menace d’intrusion ou événement pouvant en compromettre la confidentialité, la disponibilité et l’intégrité. Les accès se font de façon sécurisée et contrôlée.

Bénéfices :

  • Intégration des processus dans la gestion du changement sans créer de faille de sécurité
  • Risques et coût maîtrisé
  • Garantie d’intégrité des données sur le réseau
  • Outils de traçabilité des événements de sécurité en 24/7 ;
  • Protection optimale des données contre toutes menaces sur le réseau
  • Conseil stratégique personnalisé sur l’architecture et les technologies
  • Reporting mensuel personnalisé.

CAS CLIENT

KCA DEUTAG A TROUVÉ EN DIVONA SON PARTENAIRE MADE IN ALGERIA POUR ACCOMPAGNER SON SUCCÈS DANS CES ACTIVITE

Téléchargement

0982 222 202
Nous contacter

Liaison Louée
National et International

Internet Entreprise

Réseau Privé
National et International

Toolbox
Déterminer votre Besoin

Télécharger
e-DOCUMENT

Téléphonie